© 2019 by The Briar Cliff Review

3303 Rebecca Street

Sioux City, IA 51104

(712) 279-1651

Editorial Staff

 

 

Tricia Currans-Sheehan

Editor

tricia.currans-sheehan@briarcliff.edu

Rich Yates

Design Editor

richard.yates@briarcliff.edu

Jeanne Emmons

Poetry Editor

jeanne.emmons@briarcliff.edu

Jeff Gard

Fiction Editor

jeff.gard@briarcliff.edu

Amelia Skinner Saint

Fiction Editor

amelia.skinner-saint@briarcliff.edu

Phil Hey

Fiction Editor

phil.hey@briarcliff.edu

Paul Weber

Siouxland & Nonfiction Editor

paul.weber@briarcliff.edu

Ryan Allen

Siouxland & Nonfiction Editor

ryan.allen@briarcliff.edu

Jeff Baldus

Art Editor

jeff.baldus@briarcliff.edu

Judy Thompson

Marketing Director

judy.thompson@briarcliff.edu

Please reload

Questions? Concerns?



We're here to help. Anytime.